Contact

Hoofdleiding en algemene info
Maxim Meyer-Horn 0478/48.72.14 hoofdleiding@chirojezuseik.be
Florence Lahaye-Goffart 0470/21.31.80 hoofdleiding@chirojezuseik.be
Financieel
Thomas Maurin  0470/28.74.10 financieel@chirojezuseik.be
Lotte Scheers  0492/80.70.99  financieel@chirojezuseik.be
Verhuur
Britt Smets 0471/57.48.60 verhuur@chirojezuseik.be
Tibo Sperling 0470/82.54.55 verhuur@chirojezuseik.be
Pullen Bosuil
Mattias Reniers  0476/01.18.77  jongenspul@chirojezuseik.be
Niels Vandersteen  0499/73.49.99  jongenspul@chirojezuseik.be
Pullen Tsjock
Myrthe Drijberg  0471/64.19.50 meisjespul@chirojezuseik.be
Sponsoring
Florence Lahaye-Goffart 0470/21.31.80 sponsoring@chirojezuseik.be
 Myrthe Drijberg  0471/64.19.50 sponsoring@chirojezuseik.be
Pepijn Smeding  0487/02.07.45  sponsoring@chirojezuseik.be
AFDELING BOSUIL
Speelclub  Mattias Reniers  0476/01.18.77 speelclubjongens@chirojezuseik.be
Speelclub  Patrizio Colucci  0489/34.94.42 speelclubjongens@chirojezuseik.be
Speelclub  Alexander Callaert  0472/90.69.93 speelclubjongens@chirojezuseik.be
Speelclub  Pepijn Smeding  0487/02.07.45 speelclubjongens@chirojezuseik.be
Knapen  Sebbe Vandervoort  0471/38.29.99 knapen@chirojezuseik.be
Knapen  Niels Vandersteen  0499/73.49.99 knapen@chirojezuseik.be
Knapen  Aaron Van Den Berghe  0478/02.33.62 knapen@chirojezuseik.be
Rakkers  Nicolas Cools  0477/05.00.97 rakkers@chirojezuseik.be
Rakkers  Jean-Loup Cools  0474/24.14.18 rakkers@chirojezuseik.be
Rakkers  Tibo Sperling  0470/82.54.55 rakkers@chirojezuseik.be
Toppers  Thomas Maurin  0471/62.27.80 toppers@chirojezuseik.be
Toppers  Nicolas Roekens  0472/33.57.97 toppers@chirojezuseik.be
Kerels  Maxim Meyer-Horn  0478/48.72.14 kerels@chirojezuseik.be
Kerels  Hendrik Ghijselings  0470/28.74.10 kerels@chirojezuseik.be
AFDELING TSJOCK
Speelclub  Jozefien Soret  0471/35.77.18 speelclubmeisjes@chirojezuseik.be
Speelclub  Striede Reniers speelclubmeisjes@chirojezuseik.be
Speelclub  Sara Vandendael  0479/38.16.41 speelclubmeisjes@chirojezuseik.be
Kadollen  Britt Smets  0471/57.48.60 kadollen@chirojezuseik.be
Kadollen  Myrthe Drijberg  0471/64.19.50 kadollen@chirojezuseik.be
Kadollen  Lotte Gillis  0473/30.98.36 kadollen@chirojezuseik.be
Kwiks  Florence Lahaye-Goffart  0470/21.31.80 kwiks@chirojezuseik.be
Kwiks  Lotte Scheers  0492/80.70.99 kwiks@chirojezuseik.be
Kwiks  Imke Van Gils  0471/50.37.46 kwiks@chirojezuseik.be
Tippers  Juliette Soret  0471/35.77.15 tippers@chirojezuseik.be
Tippers  Marie Terlaeken  0472/05.90.12 tippers@chirojezuseik.be
Tippers  Anke Coenen  0479.25.53.12 tippers@chirojezuseik.be
Tiptiens  Hanne Denies  0477/88.84.34 tiptiens@chirojezuseik.be
Tiptiens  Bo Vandervoort  0471/69.20.18 tiptiens@chirojezuseik.be
Aspi’s  Fien Wittebrood  0470/23.80.02 aspimeisjes@chirojezuseik.be
Aspi’s  Sofie Scheers  0491/59.31.47 aspimeisjes@chirojezuseik.be
aspimeisjes@chirojezuseik.be