Contact

Hoofdleiding en algemene info
Lukas Van Orshoven 0472/71.57.76 hoofdleiding@chirojezuseik.be
Inka Guiot 0478/97.58.78 hoofdleiding@chirojezuseik.be
Financieel
Thomas Maurin  0470/28.74.10 financieel@chirojezuseik.be
Verhuur
Lukas van Orshoven 0472/71.57.76 verhuur@chirojezuseik.be
Nicolas Cools 0477/05.00.97 verhuur@chirojezuseik.be
Pullen Bosuil
 Mattias Reniers  0476/01.18.77  jongenspul@chirojezuseik.be
 Thomas Maurin  0470/28.74.10  jongenspul@chirojezuseik.be
Pullen Tsjock
Li Drijberg  0491/36.27.81 meisjespul@chirojezuseik.be
Sponsoring
 Celine Verheyden  0470/54.20.24 sponsoring@chirojezuseik.be
 Myrthe Drijberg sponsoring@chirojezuseik.be
AFDELING BOSUIL
Speelclub  David De Clercq  0472/34.50.28 speelclubjongens@chirojezuseik.be
Speelclub  Hendrik Ghijselings  0470/28.74.10 speelclubjongens@chirojezuseik.be
Speelclub  Thomas Maurin  0471/62.27.80 speelclubjongens@chirojezuseik.be
Knapen  Flemming Jorgensen  0477/91.85.52 knapen@chirojezuseik.be
Knapen  Rutger Van Gils  0470/05.63.44 knapen@chirojezuseik.be
Rakkers  Laurens Mommens  0472/12.60.30 rakkers@chirojezuseik.be
Rakkers  Mattias Reniers  0476/01.18.77 rakkers@chirojezuseik.be
Toppers  Sebbe Vandervoort  0471/38.29.99 toppers@chirojezuseik.be
Toppers  Maxim Meyer-Horn  0478/48.72.14 toppers@chirojezuseik.be
Kerels  Nicolas Cools  0477/05.00.97 kerels@chirojezuseik.be
Aspi’s  Lukas Van Orshoven  0472/71.57.76 aspijongens@chirojezuseik.be
Aspi’s  Florian Barbier  0478/18.78.41 aspijongens@chirojezuseik.be
AFDELING TSJOCK
Speelclub  Kaat Wittebrood  0470/08.99.05 speelclubmeisjes@chirojezuseik.be
Speelclub  Fien Wittebrood  0470/23.80.02 speelclubmeisjes@chirojezuseik.be
Speelclub  Sara Vandendael speelclubmeisjes@chirojezuseik.be
Speelclub  Marie Terlaeken  0472/05.90.12 speelclubmeisjes@chirojezuseik.be
Kadollen  Camille Marchal  0478/13.42.17 kadollen@chirojezuseik.be
Kadollen  Bo Vandervoort  0471/69.20.18 kadollen@chirojezuseik.be
Kadollen  Striede Reniers kadollen@chirojezuseik.be
Kwiks  Hanne Denies  0477/88.84.34 kwiks@chirojezuseik.be
Kwiks  Sofie Scheers  0491/59.31.47 kwiks@chirojezuseik.be
Kwiks  Myrthe Drijberg kwiks@chirojezuseik.be
Tippers  Celine Verheyden  0470/54.20.24 tippers@chirojezuseik.be
Tippers  Inka Guiot  0478/97.58.78 tippers@chirojezuseik.be
Tippers  Lotte Scheers tippers@chirojezuseik.be
Tiptiens  Li Drijberg  0491/36.27.81 tiptiens@chirojezuseik.be
Tiptiens Florence Lahaye-Goffart  0470/21.31.80 tiptiens@chirojezuseik.be
Tiptiens Juliette Soret  0471/35.77.15 tiptiens@chirojezuseik.be
Aspi’s Britt Smets  0471/57.48.60 aspimeisjes@chirojezuseik.be
Aspi’s Jozefien Soret  0471/35.77.18 aspimeisjes@chirojezuseik.be
aspimeisjes@chirojezuseik.be