Contact

Hoofdleiding en algemene info
Lukas Van Orshoven 0472/71.57.76 hoofdleiding@chirojezuseik.be
Inka Guiot 0478/97.58.78 hoofdleiding@chirojezuseik.be
Financieel
Florian Barbier 0478/18.78.41 financieel@chirojezuseik.be
Verhuur
Lukas van Orshoven 0472/71.57.76 verhuur@chirojezuseik.be
Nicolas Cools 0477/05.00.97 verhuur@chirojezuseik.be
Pullen Bosuil
 Mattias Reniers  0476/01.18.77 jongenspul@chirojezuseik.be
 Sebbe Vandervoort  0471/38.29.99  jongenspul@chirojezuseik.be
Pieter-Jan De Bondt  0470/66.47.74 Jongenspul@chirojezuseik.be
Pullen Tsjock
Li Drijberg  0491/36.27.81 meisjespul@chirojezuseik.be
Sofie Scheers  0491/59.31.47 meisjespul@chirojezuseik.be
Sponsoring
 Celine Verheyden  0470/54.20.24 sponsoring@chirojezuseik.be
 Florence Lahaye-       Goffart  0470/21.31.80 sponsoring@chirojezuseik.be
AFDELING BOSUIL
Speelclub  Lukas Van Orshoven  0472/71.57.76 speelclubjongens@chirojezuseik.be
Speelclub  Maxim Meyer-Horn  0478/48.72.14 speelclubjongens@chirojezuseik.be
Speelclub  Pieter-Jan De Bondt  0470/66.47.74 speelclubjongens@chirojezuseik.be
Knapen  David De Clercq  0472/34.50.28 knapen@chirojezuseik.be
Knapen  Thomas Maurin  0470/28.74.10 knapen@chirojezuseik.be
Knapen  Olivier Staumont  0472/25.18.95 knapen@chirojezuseik.be
Rakkers  Florian Barbier  0478/18.78.41 rakkers@chirojezuseik.be
Rakkers  Rutger Van Gils  0470/05.63.44 rakkers@chirojezuseik.be
Rakkers  Hendrik Ghijselings  0471/62.27.80 toppers@chirojezuseik.be
Toppers  Mattias Reniers  0476/01.18.77 toppers@chirojezuseik.be
Toppers  Nicolas Cools 0477/05.00.97 kerels@chirojezuseik.be
Kerels  Laurens Mommens  0472/12.60.30 kerels@chirojezuseik.be
Kerels  Flemming Jorgensen  0477/91.85.52 aspijongens@chirojezuseik.be
Kerels  Sebbe Vandervoort  0471/38.29.99 aspijongens@chirojezuseik.be
AFDELING TSJOCK
Speelclub  Celine Verheyden  0470/54.20.24 speelclubmeisjes@chirojezuseik.be
Speelclub  Li Drijberg  0491/36.27.81 speelclubmeisjes@chirojezuseik.be
Speelclub  Britt Smets  0471/57.48.60 speelclubmeisjes@chirojezuseik.be
Kadollen  Inka Guiot  0478/97.58.78 kadollen@chirojezuseik.be
Kadollen  Sofie Scheers  0491/59.31.47 kadollen@chirojezuseik.be
Kadollen  Bo Vandervoort  0471/69.20.18 kadollen@chirojezuseik.be
Kwiks  Camille Marchal  0478/13.42.17 kwiks@chirojezuseik.be
Kwiks  Kaat Wittebrood  0470/08.99.05 kwiks@chirojezuseik.be
Kwiks  Juliette Soret  0471/35.77.15 kwiks@chirojezuseik.be
Tippers  Florence Lahaye-Goffart  0470/21.31.80 tippers@chirojezuseik.be
Tippers  Fien Wittebrood  0470/23.80.02 tippers@chirojezuseik.be
Tippers  Jozefien Soret  0471/35.77.18 tippers@chirojezuseik.be
Tiptiens  Anna Terlaeken  0478/97.58.69 tiptiens@chirojezuseik.be
Tiptiens  Lina Lonneville  0468/19.75.40 tiptiens@chirojezuseik.be
Aspi Hanne Denies  0477/88.84.34 aspimeisjes@chirojezuseik.be
Aspi Tiffany Soret 0478/83.13.48 aspimeisjes@chirojezuseik.be